It is to indicate that you will be only charged at $59/month moving forward. If you accidentally remove the voucher code, please reach out to us!
Why do I see a voucher code on my subscription plan page? Print
Created by: Pratt Grady
Modified on: Thu, 8 Oct, 2020 at 12:07 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.